Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $9.00 (69%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to First Comes Love! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
To the Stars and Back: A Smart Romantic Comedy (First Comes Love Book 4) by [Camilla Isley]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


To the Stars and Back: A Smart Romantic Comedy (First Comes Love Book 4) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 74 ratings
Book 4 of 6: First Comes Love

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 219 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Book 4 of 6 in First Comes Love
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

A fun read filled with humor, heart, and love big enough to reach...to the stars and back. Recommended read for Contemporary Romance,Chick-Lit, and Romantic Comedy fans. Get ready to be starstruck! Gina, Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers
 
Cute, sweet, and fun! Zoe, What's Better Than Books?
 
I completely fell for Christian in this book and it's been ages since I last felt like this about a book boyfriend. Rachel, Rachel Random Reads
 
This book had me smiling away to myself!! It has the perfect mixture of sweet, passion, drama and courage! Michelle, Come Read With Me
 
I adored these characters. Penned in my favorite dual POV, the writing style was crisp and engaging,yet also perceptive and loaded with wry wit and clever touches. I zipped through their star-crossed storylines. Honolulubelle, Books & Bindings
 
This was such a fun story to read. If you're into highly romantic, boy meets girl type of novels, 'To the Stars and Back' would be right up your street. Kaisha, The Writing Garnet
 
A fantastic romantic read that I devoured in one sitting. Kay, Coffee and Kindle Book Reviews
 
An addictive page turner with an absolutely wonderful meet-cute. Julie, Romantic Reads and Such
 
An exciting, heartwarming story perfect for Paige Toon fans. Michelle, Baker's Not So Secret Blog
 
A book I couldn't stop smiling throughout. FNM, Book Reviews and More
 
A super read which has lighthearted moments as any good romcom should have. Marianne, Books, Life and Everything
 
I am not happy with this book...I want more!!! Tiziana, Tizi's Book Review
 
You can definitely feel the chemistry between main characters.They're so different but perfect for each other. An adorable rom-com that made me smile a lot. San, Behind the Sentence
 
He did the little things that count. Not some big grand showy thing that money buys. He did things that were meaningful to her. Why can't more guys be like this? Proud Book Reviews
 
It's not everyday the female lead is revered more for her high intelligence, than her beauty. It was nice to see that dynamic between Lana and Christian...following what the heart wants. Sara, Chick Lit Central
 
I lived for the Notting Hill type moment. Bernadette, BRMaycock's Book Blog
 
Get swept away and fall under the spell of these wonderful characters...see if love can conquer all. Laura, Laura's Interests
 
Every spare minute of the day I picked this book up and didn't want to put it down. Hannah, Love Books Actually
 
This is a delicious romcom with misunderstandings,clashings of different lifestyles, friendships, loyalty and betrayals, temporary heartbreak and then permanent happiness. Stephanie, Books are Cool
 
The perfect weekend read. This was such a fun lighthearted story with some pretty darn fabulous characters! Berit, Audio Killed the Bookmark
 
A fun, quick and easy read perfect or an afternoon in the sunshine! For fans of Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher. Lisa, A Girl with Her Head Stuck in a Book
 
A purely indulgent and romantic light read to read out in the sun. I completely devoured this fun romance novel...I was delighted to read about a beautiful and strong woman with a high flying STEM career. This book was just the perfect escape for me and I was really sorry when it ended.Kerry, Herding Cats
 
Perfect for fans of Rom-Coms and with two more books being planned this is a fabulous series. Stacey, Whispering Stories
 
Who wouldn't like the romantic gestures a Hollywood heartthrob could throw your way?! I read it in one sitting because I was really involved.It's an easy read, light and a really sweet tale. In keeping with a rom-com film. Jenn, The Comfy Chair
 
From a storage room meet-cute, there springs an unlikely relationship―a rocket scientist and a film star―that involves a lot of laughter and hurdles. An easy, quirky read that will keep you glued to the end even if you are quite sure of the Cinderella ending. Finitha, Know Your Books

About the Author

Camilla's an engineer turned writer after she quit her job to follow her husband on an adventure abroad.
She's a cat lover, coffee addict, and shoe hoarder. Besides writing, she loves reading--duh!--cooking, watching bad TV, and going to the movies--popcorn, please. She's a bit of a foodie, nothing too serious. A keen traveler, Camilla knows mosquitoes play a role in the ecosystem, and she doesn't want to starve all those frog princes out there, but she could really live without them.

Product details

  • Publication date : June 14, 2019
  • File size : 2073 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 219 pages
  • ASIN : B07Q56476J
  • Publisher : Pink Bloom Press; 1st edition (June 14, 2019)
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 74 ratings

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
74 global ratings
5 star
67%
4 star
21%
3 star
12%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on July 21, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on July 18, 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on July 17, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on January 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on March 8, 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on October 3, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on July 28, 2019
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Lucy Knott
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a lovely read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 27, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
BananaTricky
4.0 out of 5 stars Hollywood hottie and rocket scientist romance
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 28, 2019
Verified Purchase
I
3.0 out of 5 stars A Pleasant Easy Read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on January 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 28, 2020
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best but enjoyable.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on October 14, 2019
Verified Purchase