Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Alexa on Mobile PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on December 11, 2014
Nice little bag. Fits my d5000 with tripod base attached barely. Holds my small collection of cords, lenses, chargers, batteries, cleaners. Would have liked a little more room but was feeling cheap and didn't want a back pack or suitcase. This is a good portable size but if you're taking out a lot of stuff, want more room or want to be sure everything you have fits then get a bigger one. I like the easy snap closure but stuffed it doesn't seem as secure. Zipper would be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
I thought this was a great purchase because I was looking at some off brand ones where I bought my camera and they ranged from $40-$60 but they were a little larger. I have a Nikon 3300 with 2 lenses and they barely fit in the bag. I had to remove some parts inside that detach and I was able to squeeze everything in. Overall I think it was a good purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
This bag fits perfectly with my Nikon D5200 attached to the 18-55 mm lens. All of the accessories fit in as well with room left over for an additional lens. The dividers are adjustable to accommodate differently sized cameras and to create a snug fit. I highly recommend this bag for the casual photographer on the go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
Perfect for traveling with a camera with up to a 300mm lens attached, with a small pocket for filters, charger, and cleaner. Not large enough to carry extra lenses in, but does provide protection from bumps and short drops. The product looks good and travels well with it's strap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
The bag is nice.
Although, one of the picture is not accurate. The image shows that you can store a camera with a kit lens and an additional lens, plus flash light and other accessories. Reality, I barely can fit the camera and a lens.
Anyways, a little disappointed but it is OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
I have a Nikon camera and one extra lens this case comfortably caries both. It would not take another lens but it takes my charger, spare lens, cleaning wipes, lens filters, and spare sd cards.... great compact case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
As advertised and great Price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Main purchase was the bag which we like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here