Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClub17_gno

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 88 reviews
on September 20, 2013
I've been a fan of Juicy J and 3-6 since some of their underground tapes. I was sad to see that he wasn't going to be a part of the new Mafia 6ix. But with that being said I also wasn't expecting much from this album. I thought it would be good but it's much better than that. Juicy proved he can stand on his own and put out a classic album. That's what this is an instant classic. Even though he's not with 3-6 right now the album still has that feel to it. But with his own stamp on it. I love it. . .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
Very good album if you like Juicy J. Lyrics are exactly as you would imagine from him, but the beats are as well. Worth it if you like his style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2017
its fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2016
Dam near every song on this cd goes hard in the paint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
I absolutely love this cd it has all of the songs! plus bonus tracks <3 I'm so happy with my purchase! <3 :)Thank you soo much!!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
I'm feeling every track... It's my driving, cleaning and working music....soon as I get in the truck "yea hoe!" lmao!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
Great album by juicy j, be careful even though the title says explict my cd was the clean versions of the songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
Two words describe this album perfectly, hot garbarge. Just horrible. Thanks for taking my money. Does not deserve one star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2015
Fast shipping brand new product very satisfied. Stay trippy my friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here