Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on February 2, 2015
The box lid is incorrect. It does not have remote switches , it has manual switches . The box picture was a miss print. Other than that, the price is right. Bachmann does not offer an after market switch machine and controller as does Atlas track. So don't pland on converting the manual to remote.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
My son loves this set. Easy for him to switch up the layout and we have had no issues with it. He received this when he was 6 and now he is almost 11 and it is still providing him much joy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
We're beginners, started with a Christmas set last year and wanted to expand this year. Everything fits seamlessly with our Bachman set. So far so good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2017
My grandkids love this track set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
Great perfect for my Grandson all he'll ever need.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2016
good set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
I have purchased this item previously and have purchased it again for additional expansion. Yes, I am satisfied with both the product and the provider.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
Before you buy this item, your only buying the tracks, it will not include the controller or anything else, just the tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
Very pleased with the expansion set. My son has it all spread out with his first set and playing with it. Thanks so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
the remote turn outs are better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here