Oil month Automotive HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on December 23, 2017
Good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2017
My grandkids love this track set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2015
The box lid is incorrect. It does not have remote switches , it has manual switches . The box picture was a miss print. Other than that, the price is right. Bachmann does not offer an after market switch machine and controller as does Atlas track. So don't pland on converting the manual to remote.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2015
Before you buy this item, your only buying the tracks, it will not include the controller or anything else, just the tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2016
good set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2015
Very pleased with the expansion set. My son has it all spread out with his first set and playing with it. Thanks so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2014
Liked it a lot, but didn't match the color scheme of the set we use it with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2018
It came with multiple pieces bent and/or broken. Other than those pieces it was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 21, 2015
My son loves this set. Easy for him to switch up the layout and we have had no issues with it. He received this when he was 6 and now he is almost 11 and it is still providing him much joy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2018
Very good product all the way around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse