Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Stella By Starlight

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, June 1, 1999
$19.99 $5.00

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Milestones
  2. Dear Old Stockholm
  3. Deep in a Dream
  4. Mr. B
  5. I Waited for You
  6. Stella by Starlight
  7. Witchcraft

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 1, 1999)
  • Label: Eclipse Music Group
  • ASIN: B000006K8V
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,723,565 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Chet Baker Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

Format: Audio CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: velvet couches and sofas, velvet sofas and couches, classic sofa, classic sofas, tan couch, tan sofa