Industrial Deals Beauty Magazine Deals Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon thechi thechi thechi  Echo Dot Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



Showing 1-10 of 370 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 422 reviews
on January 14, 2018
Very easy and quick to put together. Will last for years, I’m sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2018
Two year old loves her new house. Loves the door and shutters that open and close.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2018
Kid's love it. Great company!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2018
My daughter loves it and the quality is awesome. Easy to assemble with cordless drill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2018
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. When they opened it the sink was missing. My daughter has attemped to call them several times, the wait is very long. I was very disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2017
This is a great product. Fairly easy to follow instructions for putting it together. I would recommend using a power screw driver instead of a handheld. Can be done with hand held, but a little tough. Solid design. Was a little surprised that it has a bottom, but overall really like the design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 24, 2017
Great sturdy product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2017
Sturdy playhouse with some cute features but not that easy to put together. There are no predrilled holes for the screws, so plan on using a lightweight drill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2017
Our little bub loves his house and plays in it every day. We have it tucked into corner of the living room and decorate it for all the holidays so far. He gets a kick out of the working doorbell and opening and closing the window shutters and door.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 14, 2017
My daughter is three and loves this house ! It is great for there imagination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 76 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here