Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Music of Stephen Foster & Jerome Kern & Irving Berlin

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 20, 1996
$10.88 $8.50

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

The Music of Stephen Foster & Jerome Kern & Irving Berlin

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. A Commemoration Symphony: Quasi adagio
  2. A Commemoration Symphony: Cantabile
  3. A Commemoration Symphony: Allegretto
  4. A Commemoration Symphony: Allegro quasi recitativo
  5. A Symphonic Story Of Jerome Kern
  6. Easter Parade
  7. With You
  8. Let's Face The Music And Dance
  9. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  10. What'll I Do?
  11. Say It Isn't So
  12. How Deep Is The Ocean?
  13. Now It Can Be Told
  14. The Girl That I Marry
  15. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  16. The Song Is Ended

Product details

  • Orchestra: Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
  • Conductor: William Steinberg
  • Composer: Stephen Foster, Jerome Kern, Irving Berlin
  • Audio CD (February 20, 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Everest Records
  • ASIN: B0000023GY
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #487,535 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon January 21, 2010
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: it's a good day to have a good day, bathroom mold