Your Garage Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services billions billions billions  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on January 19, 2011
Beautiful piece with gorgeous amber! The photo does not show how pretty this piece is. The size is perfect for a shorter chain. The chain that comes with the pendant is thin and I would suggest a slightly heavier one. It looks beautiful on the thin chain, but not durable for every day wear.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2012
This is a lovely pendant. It is well made and unique. The amber is of good quality as is the setting. Contrary to many pendants I have purchased through Amazon, the chain on this one is of sufficient quality. I hope to love this pendant for many years to come. Awesome!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
I have been trying to find some decently priced jewelry that incorporates Amber for quite a while. This definitely fit the bill and was actually cheaper that what I was expecting. Great deal. Awesome value. Amber looks spectacular!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2015
This pendant has a clear color and wears very nicely with many colors. The chain is plenty long enough to be comfortable (and I am a mom of teenagers - not a college student). It arrived very nicely packed secured in a necklace holder inside a high quality black box. Would make a great gift presentation. Nice piece to wear without worry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2015
The tiny cube of amber in the center of this piece is almost unnoticeable. I am disappointed as I expected the stone to be the center of the piece, not just an extra. Sterling is lovely; the design is great, but it doesn't look like the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
I purchased this necklace as a gift for my sister as an auntie gift from my girls during Christmas. The necklace itself looked great and my sister thought it was very nice when opened. Unfortunately I heard from her 2.5 weeks later that the chain had broke and the stone fell out when the pendant dropped. Although I knew ahead of time that the chain was thinner and very delicate looking, I hoped it would hold up a bit better than a few weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2013
I received at Christmas and think this pendant is beautiful. It arrived timely and boxed nicely. I also received the matching earrings.
I would recommend this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Worn once and the chain is already tarnished and unwearable. I like the gem so shall use with another chain but I expected better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2012
I bought this and a similar set earrings for my wife for our anniversary. She loves it, because it was a surprise I was unable to guess the right length of chain. That's okay though, the third image for this item made getting the right size a snap! There are anomolies in this gem and it looks genuine like all of her other amber jewelery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2014
This amber necklace is beautiful and unique. I get so many compliments on it, the simple elegance and design just makes it even better and it goes well with almost all outfits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here