Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Size: 6 Pads|Color: Bora Bora Collection|Change
Price:$15.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 485 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 555 reviews
on October 1, 2013
Please be aware there are only 65 sheets in each pad, not the normal 100. The "free pad" is a 10 sheet sample of the full adhesive post-it notes. You can find larger packs for around the same price.
0Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon January 1, 2014
The colors on these are bright enough that it's not at all difficult to read your writing. They truly just highlight the writing.

It comes with orange, purple, blue, pink, green and yellow. Amazing deal.

One thing that stinks, but is unavoidable if you want super sticky ones, is that because the adhesive is strong, when you peel off a sheet it curls a bit from the additional force of your pull (as compared to a regular adhesive versions). That means the sheet always curls up off of whatever you stick it to.

The solution is to pull the sheet off by pulling to one side, rather than pulling towards the top-- and give attention to not pulling unnecessarily.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2016
We bought these to use on whiteboards as part of a Scrum project. Not sticky at all, it's only day one and 3 of the 96 tasks for the week have already fallen off. By the end of the week this is going to be ugly and the unused post its will be thrown in the trash. Won't buy these again.
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2015
The colors are hideous. Not the colors pictured at all. We got yellow, yellowish/orange, red and purple. not the blue, green, orange and pink in the picture.
review image
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2017
Fun Colors! What can you say about Sticky Notes? If you have a need for them, then you usually use a lot of them. The Post-it Super Sticky Notes have not let me down ( or any of the notes I have posted ). If you want Sticky, go with Post-It Brand and avoid picking up little pieces of paper all day, or risk losing important information because it drifted away when someone walked by.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2017
Who doesn't love post-its?! These really are pretty sticky. I'm impressed they haven't fallen off the wall and it's been 2 weeks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2017
5 separate sticky pads; the four colors in the foreground and red as shown in the background. The quality we all expect from post-it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
these work well and are vibrant colors. i like post it notes and use them at work and home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2017
Post it is the best brand and the sticky part does not wear off like other brands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2017
I am very happy with these sticky notes. They are exactly as pictured and cost less on Amazon than in stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse