Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All discs quality checked & cases changed if damaged. ALL items dispatched within 2 days of order.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Stiff Little Fingers Live Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import
"Please retry"
$17.34 $0.01

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Editorial Reviews

Stiff Little Fingers Live UK CD album

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Alternative Ulster
  2. Suspect Device
  3. Wasted Life
  4. Gotta Getaway
  5. At The Edge
  6. Barbed Wire Love
  7. Tin Soldier
  8. Nobody's Heroes
  9. Fly The Flag
  10. Just Fade Away
  11. Roots Radicals Rockers Reggae
  12. Moon
  13. No Surrender
  14. Last Time
  15. Long Way To Paradise
  16. Cosh
  17. Stand Up And Shout
  18. Johnny Was

Product Details

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Mci
  • ASIN: B000028D6B
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,588,541 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Stiff Little Fingers Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category