Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 190 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 393 reviews
on July 6, 2017
Really great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2016
The product came promptly, everything is in perfect condition, and I couldn't be happier with it. The fact that it's the 20th anniversary edition is pretty cool too, and the inside booklet is super awesome. Thanks for everything!
- A Happy Customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
bonus tracks don't hurt it. selling the original album would have been enough for me to buy it. i don't need to hear every band out there throw all their excess crap onto a commemorative album. just keep it gangster.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2016
Straight Outta Compton is hard to beat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2016
I'm a great grandmother but this is some good music.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2017
This is a classic, a must buy for your vinyl collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
I remember years back when the original was released. I admit there is too much swearing but I have listened to the words and I really do get it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2017
See the movie? Gotta have the soundtrack, it rocks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2015
had the original on cassette...and no longer have a cassette player, so got this edition on CD...I like the bonus tracks. The CD arrived earlier than promised and was good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
My name is Kevin Kerr all the way from Maryland and I just wanted to say this is dope album and this is what hip hop is all about letting you know how the streets are and the police are not always fair but this is what you gonna hear from this group N.W.A is letting you know about all of that a real classic hip hop album smashing great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse