41 songs available with Unlimited

Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to Amazon.com (US).

Buy Used
FREE Shipping. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Top Pick Media
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Sony Legacy 2012 5 Disc Box Set including Bonus CD. Complete and in Very Good condition. Ready to ship from Amazon's warehouse to you!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Strange Euphoria

Audio CD | Box Set

4.6 out of 5 stars 106 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Strange Euphoria
"Please retry"
Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, June 5, 2012
$125.00 $149.99

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

Epic Records and Legacy Recordings proudly announce the release of Strange Euphoria, the first definitive career-spanning, multi-label boxed set retrospective chronicling the seminal American rock band Heart, personally curated by Ann Wilson and Nancy Wilson.

A carefully-considered anthology of biggest hits and best-loved songs set alongside deep catalog treasures, rarities, demos and live performances. Strange Euphoria consists of three compact discs, one DVD, and a bonus CD of five Led Zeppelin cover tracks in a deluxe box.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Through Eyes and Glass - Ann Wilson & The Daybreaks
  2. Magic Man
  3. How Deep It Goes
  4. Crazy On You
  5. Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child) + Dreamboat Annie Reprise
  6. Love Alive
  7. Sylvan Song
  8. Dream of the Archer
  9. White Lightning & Wine
  10. Barracuda
  11. Little Queen
  12. Kick It Out
  13. Here Song
  14. Heartless
  15. Dog & Butterfly
  16. Straight On
  17. Nada One

Disc: 2

  1. Bebe Le Strange
  2. Silver Wheels
  3. Even It Up
  4. Sweet Darlin'
  5. City's Burning
  6. Angels
  7. Love Mistake
  8. Lucky Day
  9. Never
  10. These Dreams
  11. Nobody Home
  12. Alone
  13. Wait For An Answer
  14. Unconditional Love
  15. High Romance
  16. Under The Sky
  17. Desire Walks On

Disc: 3

  1. Kiss - The Lovemongers
  2. Sand - The Lovemongers
  3. Everything - Nancy Wilson
  4. She Still Believes
  5. Any Woman's Blues
  6. Strange Euphoria
  7. Boppy's Back
  8. Friend Meets Friend - The Lovemongers
  9. Love Or Madness
  10. Skin To Skin
  11. Fallen Ones
  12. Enough
  13. Lost Angel
  14. Little Problems, Little Lies - Ann Wilson
  15. Queen City
  16. Hey You
  17. Avalon

Disc: 4

  1. Going To California
  2. Battle Of Evermore
  3. What Is And What Should Never Be
  4. Immigrant Song - Ann Wilson
  5. Misty Mountain Hop

Disc: 5

  1. Intro
  2. Pre Show
  3. Heartless
  4. White Lightning And Wine
  5. Dreamboat Annie
  6. Silver Wheels
  7. Crazy On You
  8. Sing Child
  9. Soul Of The Sea
  10. Devil Delight
  11. Magic Man
  12. Credits

Amazon's Heart Store

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on June 25, 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: box tops