Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $11.00 (73%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Grisham & Sullivan! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
The Strategist: A Riveting Crime Thriller (Grisham/Sullivan Book 1) by [John Hardy Bell]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Strategist: A Riveting Crime Thriller (Grisham/Sullivan Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 288 ratings
Book 1 of 3: Grisham & Sullivan

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Yo-Yo Ma: Beginner's Mind
Hear an icon's life story, timeless music, and message. Listen free

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business: Make the most of your Amazon Business account with exclusive tools and savings. Login nowBusiness Prime : For Fast, FREE shipping, premium procurement benefits, and member-only offers on Amazon Business. Try Business Prime free.

Editorial Reviews

Review

Set inside an all-too-plausible underworld of political greed and corruption, THE STRATEGIST a gripping, fast-paced read filled with crackling dialogue, remarkable characters, and dizzying plot twists. "Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, and Michael Connelly will love Camille Grisham and Chloe Sullivan, two fascinating heroines destined to take the crime thriller genre by storm." 

About the Author

Long exiled from the world of politics, John now focuses on cultivating his two great passions: spending quality time with his wife and son, and writing thrillers. He lives in Denver, CO.

Product details

  • ASIN : B00EZGEV6Y
  • Publisher : Second Sight Publishing (September 2, 2013)
  • Publication date : September 2, 2013
  • Language : English
  • File size : 3550 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage : Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 382 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN : 0615871194
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 288 ratings

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
288 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on February 9, 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 15, 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Poetry Lover
4.0 out of 5 stars Well written and thoroughly readable
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Shirley Ford
4.0 out of 5 stars Gripping
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
E. Briggs
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 20, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sylvia aichel
4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 13, 2018
Verified Purchase
Anne Colgan
5.0 out of 5 stars A cracking read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse