Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Echo Dot Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite The Evil Within 2 Shop now



on October 28, 2017
Want to watch a funny movie that is actually funny and fun?
OF COURSE YOU DO!
Martin Lawrence is great in this movie. The only movie I find him better in is Nothing To Lose.

It is intelligent, entertaining and you will watch it over and over.
It is not insulting, stupid and plot-less.
Solid cast, story, characters and acting.
Oh yes, and it is FUNNY!!!

You will be HAPPY you watched it.
Didn't give it 5 stars - because I have to give Nothing To Lose a higher score.

ENJOY -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 5, 2017
Good comedy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 23, 2015
My 20 year old grandson liked this much more than I did. Not bad but not good. Kind of dark. Younger folks will probably like this movie better than older folks. All in all it has a dumb plot and makes an attempt to emulate "48 Hours" with Eddie Murphy but falls way short. If you want to kill a couple of hours and have a few chuckles this will fit the bill just don't expect to much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 2, 2017
Funny Movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2016
A funny wild ride with Martin Lawrence and a grear supporting cast. It has the same flavor as other Martin Lawrence movies with a fun spice in there. Overall the plot was a bit different than I expcected it to be, but it truly was a great laugh and worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2017
Love this movie, absolutely hilarious!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 23, 2016
Plenty of overacting, both in comedic and attempts at dramatic scenes, Gets 3 because it wasn't boring and did at least keep me entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2015
Good movie but Amazon's streaming picture quality was terrible!! I even went back on and purchased the definition version and experienced the same darkness and could hardly see the daytime scenes much less the night time scenes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 5, 2017
Still Funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 24, 2017
Love this movie. No issues with the DVD or the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse