Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Street Called Eubank

LP (12" album, 33 rpm)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Vinyl, May 18, 2010
This item’s packaging may indicate what is inside and cannot be hidden.

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Special offers and product promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

Vinyl LP reissue of this underground Folk Rock album originally released in 1983. The street on which Jeff Eubank lived was already slipping away when this album was released in 1983. Those golden-hued good vibes from the '60s and '70s seemed much more finite in the early days of the 1980s, encroached upon by the creeping darkness of changing times. A Street Called Straight is a beautiful slice of second-wave album oriented rock, unfolding a series of peaceful, easy feelings, articulated with carefully crafted music and lyrics.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Feels Like Me
  2. For Your Return
  3. To Make a Way
  4. Inside
  5. Earthian Children
  6. Kamikaze Pilot
  7. Summersong
  8. Seventeen on the Planet
  9. No Need for the Ground
  10. A Street Called Straight
  11. Adolescent Daydream

Product details

  • Vinyl (May 18, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Drag City
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,772,913 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: pc peripherals