Lyft Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon counterpart counterpart counterpart  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on November 24, 2013
First, three stars is very generous on my part. The vector work in this I would characterize as being infantile at best. If you want to use these as a reference to creating your own vector art work then you may find value in it. But, if you are just getting this to use as it is then you will be disappointed.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2014
I was looking for some cool single color designs. Well.. there are some designs in here but I really wasn't impressed with any of them. It is as though one artist spend a few weekends putting together as many designs as possible just to release a book for profit.

Interesting and creative designs are of course dependent on opinion. Your opinion could be different but I do not approve.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2016
no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2015
Horrible, no good clip art all lame and nothing useful at all. Maybe a child would like some of it. but not useful, not even original.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 13, 2015
As simple as you can get. Pretty much useless
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 1, 2015
Nice pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2015
I am still using this. These vectors are great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2012
This is another DOVER Electronic Clip Art Classic with over 500 Royalty-Free Images.
The book is a well presented catalog with each imaged numbered for quick reference, the disc contains the images in two file formats, printable JPG and EPS allowing you to cut the stencils either by hand or on a plotter scaled up to any size you desire.

Jeremy Elder's images are a great variety of vibrant designs, a collection that even Banksy would enjoy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2012
This book has a lot of cool images in it. I hope to have a reason to use it some day. Great stuff.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse