Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Book Summary, Review & Analysis: StrengthsFinder 2.0
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Ingrid Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Kiss Rocks Vegas Back to School STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 3, 2014
I would not recommend this tiny 47 page book to anyone as it is not worth $26.73. It is more than I paid for the Strengths Finder 2.0 book. I was under the impression I had to buy the Summary book in addition to the Strengths Finder 2.0. Then had to pay shipping for each individual one as well. First time I have had a bad experience with anything on Amazon. I will check it out better next time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2015
This was for work of course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I was looking for the actual book. Not the summary. Waste of my money. I guess I learned that reading carefully before buying is not one of my strengths. Never the less, since this shows up under the heading of "StrengthsFinder 2.0" instead of "Summary of StrengthFinder 2.0" , I give the low rating. Despite being ultimately my fault, it is deceptive on the surface
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
I think I would have preferred the book Strengths Finder instead of the summary. Is there a book or is there only the review. Amazon did not make it clear that there was a book otherwise I would have purchase the book over the review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
One of my top 5 books ever! Extremely accurate & insightful!! I've been using the strength finder as my guide in building my business. I've recommended to several people who have achieved success due to this book as well!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
Excellent for redirecting your focus to what is primary; where your strengths are. Very easy read. Very easy to apply.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
The book did not contain the testing to get your results. I may Not have read the contents clearly as I was expecting to receive the book and the Passcode for the on line test
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
No code for Strengths Finder. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
The book covered the thin original content well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
Misleading title. The summary itself was excellent but does very little "strength finding" and a lot more strength-describing. if you're looking to figure out what your strengths are, despite its name, this book is not for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here