Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Camila Cabello All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite The Evil Within 2 Shop now



haven't had to sharpen it yet and works every time, breaks down to fit in a pack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2015
This is a good affordable auger for ice fishing. I would recommend getting better bolts because the ones it comes with are substandard.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
Works very well drills holes in the ice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2015
Exactly as expected. Attached it to my portable drill, along with the adaptor, and it cuts through ice like hot butter. It also cuts well and quickly using the hand crank it comes with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 1, 2017
Works Perfect! Super Sharp!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 1, 2016
Cuts OK I m just going to have to buy lazer blades for this auger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2016
Worked as expected. Lightweight and doesn't walk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2010
First auger of this type I have owned. Once I figured out how to atttack the ice with this thing it was a blessing. Have to keep the blades honed (pocket stone works well). Quick delivery and good communications.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2016
I wish you could still get the 10in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2015
Great auger for the money. Cut through the ice like butter. Like that it is adjustable. Purchased the 8" model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here