Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

String Quartet in G Major / Pirno Trio, D 897

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 13, 1997

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. str Qt In G, D887: I. Allegro Molto Moderato
  2. str Qt In G, D887: II. Andante Un Poco Moto
  3. str Qt In G, D887: III. Scherzo: Allegro Vivace-Trio: Allegretto
  4. str Qt In G, D887: IV.Allegro Assai
  5. pno Trio In E flat, D897 'Notturno' - Edward Dusinberre/Andras Fejer/Andreas Haefliger

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 13, 1997)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Polygram Records
  • ASIN: B0000042FU
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #990,007 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Edward Dusinberre Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: chair seats, corner bench seat, corner bench seats, corner seating, patio furniture chairs, bench cushions