Buy New
$16.36 + Free Shipping
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by MyMustHaveAlbums.

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: Mcfly Music
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

String Quartets String Trio Clarinet Quartet


See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 26, 2011

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. String Trio: 1. Allegro molto
  2. String Trio: 2. Vivace
  3. String Quartet No. 1
  4. String Quartet No. 2
  5. Der unterbrochene Gedanke (The Broken Thought), for string quartet
  6. Quartet for clarinet & string trio: 1. Notturno. Adagio
  7. Quartet for clarinet & string trio: 2. Scherzo. Vivacissimo
  8. Quartet for clarinet & string trio: 3. Serenade. Tempo di Valse
  9. Quartet for clarinet & string trio: 4. Abschied. Larghetto
  10. String Quartet No. 3 ('Blätter eines nicht geschriebenen Tagebuches')

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 26, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Dux Recording Prod.
  • ASIN: B004UBB3N8
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,840,865 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers