BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 13, 2017
This movie is very similar to the movie Friends With Benefits starring Justin Timberlake and Mila Kunis. This stars Ashton Kutcher and Natalie Portman. The storyline had a better ending then most real life friends-with-benefits situations do. With that said, both actors did fairly well in their parts and its worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2017
Enjoyable to watch. Its not a new plot (can a relationship be just sex and no emotional attachment, or does emotional attachment eventually creep in), but there is good acting and a more plausible set of circumstances than other implementations of the plot. Its not going to make your top 10 list but enjoyable to watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
I believe this movie is the epitome of a Hollywood chick flick. The girl next door and the hunka hunka leading man, mixed with the two best friends and their racially or sexually related issues so that no one feels left out, the heartbreak, the love, the sex, and everything else in between that allow it to be as close to reality as Hollywood gets. I do love this movie! What can I say? If anything, watch it for the pretty, clean colors. It's a weird, sometimes overused, plot but it gets the job done when you are looking for something simple and refreshing with a bit of feeling. Enjoy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2017
Excellent Movie so Nice to be able to watch it anytime I want
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
This movie made me an Ashton Kutcher Fan. I love the story how we follow Adam & Emma from summer camp to Collage to their adult lives. Emma & Adam have been attracted to each other for years. When they finally get "together" Emma tells Adam she doesn't do relationships and as she is going to School to be a Doctor she rather just have Hook Ups with Adam. Which goes good in the beginning but, as Adam starts falling in love with Emma "who is afraid love and relationships" Pushes Adam away. It's a fun loving movie and Natalie Portman & Ashton Kutcher have awesome Chemistry! You will not be disappointed and to add it also has great co-stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
A poor comparison of "Friends with Benefits".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
dhorrible
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
BAD MOVIE WOULD NOT RECOMMEND
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2014
When I say film, I mean one of those snobby movies that the critics rave about. This is not a 'film'. It is a fantastic movie though. One that you would snuggle up with a bowl of popcorn and belly laugh your way through it. Sweet and romantic, very funny. Great sexy chemistry between the actors. One of my favorites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
Not as good as Friends with Benefits if thats the theme your going for but both are good enough for a night in with takeout or delivery and a bottle of Champagne.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse