Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Dot Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on January 2, 2018
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 13, 2017
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 1, 2017
Excellent!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 28, 2017
Daughter's Favorite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 28, 2017
This song has a grest beat and is motivational. When i lack energy for a project i am working on I crank up this tune to get me moving. I know the song is a relationship tune, but it works for other stuff too...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 6, 2017
Good Song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2017
Love her song.
To me & my mom.
its to us its tell of a stories about our or our life's.
mean don't give up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 6, 2017
One of my favorite soon of all time. I love her voice. She is one of my favorite singers of all time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2017
As there is virtually no musical group for which I would buy entire album of music, I can find myself listening to a wide variety of artists. Most specifically everyone's music choices are there own. This happens to be one of mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 31, 2017
I love this song but I think I bought the wrong version. This one has more of a techno vibe, which didn't come through when I tested the song. I would rather have the original cut.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Roar
$1.29
Fight Song
$1.29

Need customer service? Click here