Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 52 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 54 reviews
on November 23, 2014
This watch did not live up to my prior purchases of Stuhrling watches it ran intermittently and was returned as defective
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2015
It runs down during the night and must be reset every morning,
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
The watch was huge, so I returned it, but the service I received was very good. No questions asked, I returned it and received my credit. It's a nice watch, but it's for a large wrist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
just is a nice stylish worth the money keeps good time as well good quality strap as well will last a long time i will buy more watches as i love nice classic peaces
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
The watch itself is beautifully designed and I love the design and the easy reading.
Nevertheless, it is not an accurate watch.
It runs fast about 1 minute a day (!). It is quite a lot for a watch for this price.
Very dissapointed for this reason.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
It's a perfect watch. It's casual, yet I can wear it with a suit. It is a great all-around watch. Highly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2012
i bought it for my friend, who wanted to give a surprise for her husband, fortunately he liked it, it's just the color which he wants. it's a good watch, restores ancient ways, although the dial is a little big.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2013
it's a beautiful Watch. I like the design,and it's magnificent beauty.The leather band is fabulous. I like the function of the Watch.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
got this watch for my father for christmass he loved it something he can actually see and it fits him comfortably not to mention the very nice case it comes in definitively gave it that wow factor
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
The watch fits perfect on my arm.I love its elegance and simplicity, remember me my father watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse