Oil month Automotive HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Start your Baby Registry



on October 8, 2012
Ordered on 9/20/12 and received next day via UPS. When I opened I found that the day indicator hand had fallen off so returned watch for a replacement. Received the replacement the very next day and was delighted with the watch for 14 days until the day indicator hand on the second watch fell off. I would not recommend this watch, it looks great, but is cheaply constructed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2013
Hands inside the watch fall off after a week of use.

The watch has a nice style and fits perfect but the mecanism is really cheap. I shoulda read the reviews before buying this brand"style".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 3, 2013
This watch was a envoy gift outside US. Now the black and red label with the numbers was detached and lost obviously affected the "look" of the watch. i don't know what can i do, any suggestions? Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2012
i am very satisfied about this product in terms of quality price & delivery time
i advise all the people to buy it ,its perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2012
It looks nice, comes in a pretty cool box, etc., but it doesn't tell time. I got it on the 11th and here it is the 25th and it's already malfunctioning...wtf?? I'm going to contact the manufacturer tomorrow. As soon as I hear from them I'll give you an update

*Update: I was going to go to the manufacturer, but they suggested I go to Amazon since I was well within the 30 days. When I turned to Amazon to get a replacement, I found that they'd only give a refund. Some time had passed and then I looked to do as I originally intended--claim my warranty. Fortunately, the watch unexpectedly started working again. 5 stars had it not been for the snafu.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 8, 2012
The watch alone is fine mechanically (keeps good time). Difficult to read time however. Watch hands do not have enough contrast against the background. Also, the day/date function is hard to set and is difficult to read (only even numbered days show). In addition, this watch is huge (the picture doesn't really reflect just how large it is). My biggest complaint is that the watch band is VERY SHORT!! The band is rubber and has very little elasticity. I by no means have a large wrist and the band barely fits. I don't think I would have purchased this watch had I known about the short band. All in all I should have done more research before I purchased this "Deal". Like all Stuhrling watches the packaging was impressive but overkill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2012
Love the watch but take heed to the other reviewers comments about the watch band. I don't consider that I have a huge wrist, I'm just an average guy, but this band will barely go to the first hole on my wrist making the band retainer useless. If you have a small wrist, go for it, you will like the watch. Otherwise choose something else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2012
the watch is very nice, unfortunately mine comes with the needles of the days and the minutes of the timer as I'm loose and Venezuela, that is, outside the United States, I find it very difficult to use the warranty
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2012
I was excited to get it, but that fled the moment I put it on my wrist !!!!! It is made shabbily with no where near the style I expected.... It is one of the few items from Amazon that I have returned....no bargain, but not even worth the money if money had no meaning !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here