Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 28 reviews
on July 7, 2014
I love this watch! Beside looking great on my wrist, it keeps good time too. The dial is large and easily readable. I also like that there's no calendar function. That's one less thing to deal with. The band is very comfortable and stylish. A great purchase overall.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
This has your usual Sturhrling quality (pretty good imo) but the wrist band leaves something to be desired. I have fairly skinny wrists and the tail end of the wrist band stuck out a good inch to inch and a half. Absolutely unwearable for someone like me, but could easily be a nice addition to the casual watch collection of someone with larger wrists.

The wrist band also has a lot of holes for adjust ability, which again would be better suited for someone with larger wrists.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
I really like this watch it fits really well, the band is very comfortable and I like the amount of holes in the band. The face is just a little big or it would have gotten 5 stars. The face is very handsome, just a little big.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
Bought it during a lightning deal before Christmas and wasn't sure what to expect, but it's a very nice watch. Thinner than my other watches, it works well under a dress shirt with a fitted sleeve cuff. I like the nylon band that it ships with, but may be adding additional straps, they're easy to change out. The only thing is that the ticking of the watch is a little loud. Otherwise, a great buy and a classic looking watch.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
Great looking watch, especially if you don't like big faces
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2016
Still works several years later with minimal damage. I absolutely love it and still wear it every day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2014
For the price I can't be disappointed, but I have had a couple issues with it. First, if you have a small wrist the strap hangs awkwardly and I have to double it up which was weird because I don't have a tiny wrist. The second hand got stuck in one position and I sent in a return order and in ten minutes they sent me an approval for return. I was impressed by the speed of the return just disappointed it happened in the first place so I gave it 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2015
Bought it on a lightning deal and wound up spending more on this then retail trying to fix and having it tested. Stopped working within about a month so I had the battery changed which didn't work. Turns out the movement was bad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
I really like this item don't get me wrong, but I think the reason it was so reasonable is because the belt does not move correctly. I t is a great watch but I would have been really happy if the bottom piece could adjust to fit my wrist more properly. The tongue part of the belt is near the watch face so I might have to cut it down a bit. Other than this one flaw, very nice watch for 50$
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
Awesome watch. Packaged nicely done and delivered on time. I'm very happy and satisfied with my purchase. I also bought the NATO nylon strap in navy and red to add variety to the watch.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse