Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Foo Fighters Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on September 8, 2015
Great product. I have received many compliments. This should fit just about every wrist size, even tiny wrists.
The watch head itself is very thin and not overly large, reducing any rubbing on the wrist.
I really don't have a bad thing to say about this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2015
Excellent watch, worth buying, is not even a minute late since I bought it two years ago. The clock came to cost 330 dollars but time is now cheaper because no longer do more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
Too big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
Very pleased with this stylish watch. Already received many good comments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2014
Good, thin watch, looks great, good pricing (68 dollars).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
Look & styling are super classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
I ordered this watch for my boyfriend for Christmas despite the fact that I had already purchased another watch for him as a gift. It was such a great deal that I couldn't resist!!! Arrived within 4 days exactly as described. Packaging of the product really gives it that "wow" factor and feel that it is a high quality product. Watch itself is surprisingly thin and very sleek. After two months of wear and tear it still looks brand new. I highly suggest it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
Pros:
Thin
Well made
Light

Cons: None

I bought this watch to wear everyday and it has more than served its purpose. Very well made basic watch. Looks subtle, but classy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
Way too small. Design is nice but its like a watch for females. 42mm is the best diameter for the average male wrist, in my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2014
Christmas gift .. It looks nice, great packaging, but cant address how it works or fit at this time. Will amend review after he opens it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here