Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Final Fantasy XIV Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on May 8, 2015
I'm a little torn on this... I REALLY love the watch face, but the strap just doesn't look great on my wrist. I feel the strap is just slightly too thin width-wise. It's fairly comfortable once the leather loosens up a little. I agree with others that the watch looks better in the photos. Still debating if I like it or not though...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2015
I have tiny wrists so the wrap-around strap partially covered the large time piece, which looked awkward on my tiny wrist anyway. Sadly I had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
Large face making it easier to see the time without eye strain.
Waterproof! ( nice)
Stylish
Clean looking, high quality
Love it!
Ginger
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
Interesting design on the strap which I think looks good in certain settings (casual, hip) but not in others (formal).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
I actually thought it would be bigger but it's ok. It's a nice looking watch, and surprisingly confortable, i got a lot of complements for it. Definitely a must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2015
Wife is extremely happy with this watch...her friends seem to love it as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
Looks better in the picture. I got it for my girlfriend .. she liked it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
it looks pretty, and it suit a office lady
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2015
affordable and nice watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
Watch is great. My wife loves it. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse