Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on April 29, 2017
Overall this service is awesome and would recommend it to everyone for those looking for deals to those looking for something they cant find at a local store
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
A
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
For some reason this app was using up a ton of data, and I probably only opened it once or twice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
No
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2016
Helps me find deals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2012
works great; sent me a notification this morning on a great blu-ray player deal. Easy to use interface; nothing fancy. Thanks for the great app!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2013
THIS IS SIMILAR TO BOOKWORM WHICH I LOVE TO. HOWEVER DROP HAS A TIMER AND I REALLY DON'T CARE FOR THAT. I DID A FREE VERSION ONLINE WITHOUT A TIMER JUST QUITE WHEN LETTERS NO LONGER AVAILABLE AND THAT IS OK, I JUST DON'T LIKE THE TIMER.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
I rarely found any deals in my area that were worth it. I ultimately deleted this app from my device.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2013
this app destroyed my battery and data plan. It pulled 5 GB of data in 3 days! I can't believe it! Stay away!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2017
Not much to tell...I don't get any messaging or txt from Warehouse deals, nor do I know when things are on sale...I have to go to my computer and look things up like I did before I got the tracker app...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here