Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on July 13, 2017
Very good story line, will be waiting on part 2...... would like to know who was the mystery man and did she take it to the next level!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2017
Great read. Fast page turner. Awesome will definitely recommend this book to my friends and family to read and get.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 12, 2013
In this short story Tiffany been with her fiance since they have been a teen. He is more into his business then keep her sexually satisfied. She tries everything but he doesn't a bye a actions. He goes out of town so she tell her friends she want to have a party but anything goes. So she got a call from one of her client to meet her at a furniture store cause he wants to by the investment. She get there early open the door he has a surprise for her. Cant wait for part 2 to see what happens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2018
The story starts out different than many,but, tells almost the same story. But ends up being a deep story! Loved it!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 20, 2013
I love reading flash fiction because it gives you something to look forward to. With that being said this book left me trying to flip to find at least one more page at the end. The title says it all without giving to much away regarding the book. Everybody knows a Tiffany!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2017
This book got me anticipating for whats gonna happen next
Im gonna look for part 2 of this series right now
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2017
Great book, kept me on my toes.... Cant wait to read part two. I AM DEFINETELY HOOKED ON THIS SERIES
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2018
I don't feel like I got my money's worth from this book. It's misleading, making you think you're about to read a full novel and instead I felt like I got an extra long review of the actual book. I was very disappointed in this book and won't make a mistake like this again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2016
Can't wait for the next one. The author sets up a nice picture! Leaves you wanting more. I'm sure the series won't disappoint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 2, 2017
This was a great read starting out and wanting me to want to read more love love this can't wait to read 2
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse