Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Save $50 on All-New Fire HD 10. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now HTL17_gno



on June 21, 2017
Great book... Way to go Whoopi... Love this series. Got it for my six year old to have in a couple of years. But I started reading them and could not stop. Now my 22 year old is reading them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2017
very nice book for our stronger reader- age 4 & 5 year olds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
I didn't read it myself, but my pre-teen nieces enjoyed it, I'm sure because they both thanked me several times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2017
Good books for a little girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
Awesome this book really makes a reader out of my daughter. This book makes my daughter feel as though she is in the book. It is so real to her.
Thanks again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2017
Love Whoopi Goldberg and the message is good for girls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2016
I liked how The friends work together to find different toe shoes from Miss Camilla freeman
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
This book was purchase for my great granddaughter for her birthday. She is 7 and can't quite read it alone. Her Nana reads it with her. But she love the book so I am happy with it as well. Especially since these girls look like her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2017
Good for every little girl- African-American and others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2017
My 8 year old loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse