Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Book House Cleaning movienight movienight movienight  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$4.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 41-50 of 76 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 95 reviews
on December 13, 2010
fast delivery. great condition. everything i hoped for for the last book in the LA Candy Novel Series. Adore Lauren Conrad and her work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
I love all of her.books... it always gives.me.a.great escape from my day to day boring life.. lol .. just kidding.. but great book...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
Great conclusion to the LA Candy trilogy. Definitely left me wanting to read The Fame Game series, which I am currently on book two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
Lauren Conrad nails it again and this was the best book in the series so far. Fun and light read. Can't wait for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2012
I didnt ever have that "can't put it down“ feeling... it took a while to finish simply cuz i didnt feel like “picking it up“
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2010
I loved the LA Candy series and am sad that it is over after three books. Lauren's writing is refreshing and an easy read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2012
Though LA Candy was my favorite of her books so far, I love all of the LA Candy series & look fw'd to more in the future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2013
I have enjoyed all of these books so far. It's a little on the younger side but I still enjoyed keeping up the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
I loved this its soooo goooood people should really read it it's really worth it! Once you begin you won't stop!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2013
I love this series. If highly recommend it to anyone that moved Lauren Conrad in Laguna beach and the Hills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here