Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $8.00 (62%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Summer Beach! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Seabreeze Inn (Summer Beach Book 1) by [Jan Moran]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Seabreeze Inn (Summer Beach Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 4,830 ratings
Book 1 of 6: Summer Beach

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Back to School gift cards

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Mac and Windows desktops
    Desktop

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business: Make the most of your Amazon Business account with exclusive tools and savings. Login now

Editorial Reviews

Review

"For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nancy Thayer, Mary Alice Monroe, and Mary Kay Andrews." 

"Jan Moran is the new queen of the epic romance." - USA Today Bestselling Author Rebecca Forster, Author of Expert Witness

"Jan Moran is a favorite author of mine. All in all a fun read which grabs you at the start." -- Tina Sloan, Author of Changing Shoes, Award-Winning Actress

"A novel that gives fans of romantic sagas a compelling voice to follow." -Booklist 

"SEABREEZE INN is truly an enjoyable, lovely read that will lift your spirits." -  Amazon Reviewer E.S.

"This book is the perfect blend of mystery and romance in a spectacular setting. I love how the women in Jan's stories are always intelligent and strong business women. At the core of all her books is a strong, close-knit family. The story evoked a wide range of emotions but most of all love. " - Amazon Reviewer B.J.T. 

About the Author

Jan Moran is a USA Today bestselling author of women's fiction. She writes stylish, uplifting, and emotionally rich contemporary and 20th-century historical fiction. The Midwest Book Review and Kirkus have recommended her books, calling her heroines strong, complex, and resourceful. Visit her at www.janmoran.com and join her reader's club. Her books are also translated into German, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, Dutch, Polish, Turkish, Bulgarian, Lithuanian, and other languages. Jan studied writing at the UCLA Writers Program, sailed on Semester at Sea, and graduated from the University of Texas and Harvard Business School. She lives near the beach in southern California. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07T9K657N
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Sunny Palms Press (July 30, 2019)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ July 30, 2019
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2439 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 382 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1942073127
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 4,830 ratings

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
4,830 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on September 14, 2019
Verified Purchase
45 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2020
Verified Purchase
29 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 23, 2019
Verified Purchase
25 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2020
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Booknerd70
4.0 out of 5 stars A clean break and fresh start...
Reviewed in Canada on May 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
marthe toupin
4.0 out of 5 stars A pinch of mystery
Reviewed in Canada on October 20, 2020
Verified Purchase