<Embed>
FREE delivery: Monday, Nov 2 on your first order.
Fastest delivery: Thursday, Oct 29 Details
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon.com
Sold by Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com

Sold by
Amazon.com

Return policy: Returnable until Jan 31, 2021
For the 2020 holiday season, returnable items shipped between October 1 and December 31 can be returned until January 31, 2021.
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Small damage on pages.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$12.98
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: ---SuperBookDeals
Add to Cart
$12.99
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: symposia
Have one to sell?
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Summer Beach: Seabreeze Inn Paperback – July 22, 2019

4.5 out of 5 stars 1,132 ratings
Book 1 of 4: Summer Beach

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$12.99
$12.98 $5.04

"Devoted" by Dean Koontz
For the first time in paperback, from Dean Koontz, the master of suspense, comes an epic thriller about a terrifying killer and the singular compassion it will take to defeat him. | Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Frequently bought together

  • Summer Beach: Seabreeze Inn
  • +
  • Summer Beach: Seabreeze Summer
  • +
  • Summer Beach: Seabreeze Sunset
Total price: $38.97
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

Editorial Reviews

Review

"For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nancy Thayer, Mary Alice Monroe, and Mary Kay Andrews." 

"Jan Moran is the new queen of the epic romance." USA Today Bestselling Author Rebecca Forster, Author of Expert Witness

"Jan Moran is a favorite author of mine. All in all a fun read which grabs you at the start." -- Tina Sloan, Author of Changing Shoes, Award-Winning Actress

"A novel that gives fans of romantic sagas a compelling voice to follow." -Booklist

"SEABREEZE INN is truly an enjoyable, lovely read that will lift your spirits." -  Amazon Reviewer E.S.

"This book is the perfect blend of mystery and romance in a spectacular setting. I love how the women in Jan's stories are always intelligent and strong business women. At the core of all her books is a strong, close-knit family. The story evoked a wide range of emotions but most of all love. " - Amazon Reviewer B.J.T. 

About the Author

Jan Moran is a USA Today bestselling author of women's fiction. She writes stylish, uplifting, and emotionally rich contemporary and 20th-century historical fiction. The Midwest Book Review and Kirkus have recommended her books, calling her heroines strong, complex, and resourceful. Visit her at www.janmoran.com and join her reader's club. Her books are also translated into German, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, Dutch, Polish, Turkish, Bulgarian, Lithuanian, and other languages. Jan studied writing at the UCLA Writers Program, sailed on Semester at Sea, and graduated from the University of Texas and Harvard Business School. She lives near the beach in southern California.

Product details

  • Item Weight : 1.07 pounds
  • Paperback : 380 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1942073127
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1942073123
  • Product Dimensions : 5.5 x 0.96 x 8.5 inches
  • Publisher : Sunny Palms Press (July 22, 2019)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 1,132 ratings

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
1,132 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on September 14, 2019
Verified Purchase
29 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2020
Verified Purchase
21 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 23, 2019
Verified Purchase
17 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on September 13, 2019
Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 29, 2019
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 10, 2019
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Barnie
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book
Reviewed in Canada on March 22, 2020
Verified Purchase
marthe toupin
4.0 out of 5 stars A pinch of mystery
Reviewed in Canada on October 20, 2020
Verified Purchase