Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno

Summer Eleven
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$14.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on March 4, 2017
Love this movie. A summer with four friends each from different backgrounds. Works will in the way the story unfolds. Good for family viewing, especially if there are young girls in the family. I think they would enjoy it more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 23, 2016
Love this movie. It's about four best friends, all eleven, spending their last summer before middle school together. The girls are all different and have very different stories and the movie tells all four of them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 22, 2014
My grandaughter wanted me to watch this with her. She is fr om a broken home and is close to coming of age, so she identifies with it. It's a well made movie for this type of scenario. I highly recommend it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2017
Great movie. My daughter watches it over and over.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2017
Awesome movie about different characters and their different family struggles in their summer leading up to sixth grade. Beginning though is pretty boring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 20, 2014
Better than average kid's movie. The actors were good and the script wasn't stupid. There are scenes of friendship and compassion that make this a worthwhile film for your kids.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 6, 2017
Daughter LOVES this movie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2016
Love this "Feel Good" movie! Perfect for any age
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 13, 2016
My daughter loved this movie .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 6, 2017
Great Kids summer movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Flipped
$11.99
Standing Up
$7.98
Minor Details
$13.49

Need customer service? Click here