Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 19, 2015
We got this as a gift for our 11 year old nephew. He loves to tell jokes. These are 'clean' and good fun for kids. He enjoys reading them to his younger brother and cousins. It was great to open up his repertoire to more than just his standard five knock-knock jokes that were driving the rest of us batty. You can only pretend to be caught up ion one for the first time maybe the first 837 times you hear it. They were cute for the most part. Definitely geared for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
Was looking for funny knock knock jokes and interpreted the incredible incorrectly. Basically these are truly incredible, as in non believable. Was disappointed
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
The kids love this book -- the 4-year-old loves the pattern even if he doesn't understand all the jokes, and the older kids love the jokes. Great for a long car ride.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
We have an 8 year old who kept telling knock knock jokes she made up, that were senseless. This went on for about two years, and we dreaded to hear the words, "Knock Knock." They were getting very old. I bought her this book, and now she is telling more tolerable knock knock jokes. I expect her to be a stand-up comedian soon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
The jokes are clean, but most of them are not very funny and some of them are down right silly even for a 5 yr old.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
Loves the knock knock jokes books. Encourages face to face time with one another, which is awesome. To the person telling the joke to the person receiving the joke, to see the expressions on their faces and ours is the best feeling of light-hearted fun, laughing with one another and just another reason to all come together for a good laugh. (away from the electronics for a bit).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
This was a Christmas present for a beginning reader. It has worked out great, because the person that got the book loves knock-knock jokes, so the motivation to read all the jokes was there. The book not only teaches great knock-knock jokes, it also improves reading acuity.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
YES, IT MAY BE A JOKE BOOK, BUT I HATE IT THE JOKES AREN'T EVEN FUNNY. AND THEY ARE SO STUPID I RECOMMEND ANYONE THAT IS AT LEAST SLIGHTLY SMART SHOULD GO BUY SOME OTHER BOOK. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PILE OF JUNK. INSTEAD OF SUPER INCREDIBLE KNOCK-KNOCK JOKES FOR KIDS IT IS SUPER INCREDIBLY STUPID KNOCK-KNOCK JOKES FOR KIDS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
Sent this to my 6 year old nephew who has been reading since he was very young and reads well beyond his age group. I have not seen the book myself but his mom tells me that he really enjoyed reading and telling the jokes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2016
so much fun to see my great nephews get this, and then start telling us jokes! Worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here