Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9 reviews
on April 14, 2015
They are well made sneakers but run large and are very flat, no arch support. Obviously, if you were to walk in them a while they would break in but the soles are quite inflexible and flat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
A half of size bigger then expected and slightly too wide.Otherwise great sneakers, I already have seven pairs of them in different colors and I will buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
The sneakers that I received for my daughter were not the color that I ordered so I returned them. I can't find this color anywhere. She was very disappointed as was I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
I bought these for my daughter. She had a pair if Superga before. They're very comfortable and stylish. My daughter absolutely loves the color combo on this pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
Sneakers fit exactly as I expected them to fit! They look great and they fit great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
I already returned the shoes, I want size 10.5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
love these shoes the do fit a little small.. I wear a 7 1/2 and ordered that sixe they fit but a tad bit snug getting a half size up would solve that, they are comfortable and a great shoe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2015
Cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here