Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $9.00 (69%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Surviving the Fall (Hidden Truths Book 4) by [Sahin, Brittney]
Kindle App Ad

Surviving the Fall (Hidden Truths Book 4) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 24 customer reviews
Book 4 of 4 in Hidden Truths (4 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 354 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

New pick from Oprah's Book Club
"Behold the Dreamers" by Imbolo Mbue is an unforgettable debut novel about a family's struggle to make a new life in America. See more
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"The perfect blend of action and swooning, Deadly Consequences by Brittney Sahin will more than please fans of Romantic Suspense. With extensive detailing and descriptive dialogue, readers will be swept up in this story of two lost souls finding one another [...]. It was intense, it was gripping...it was absolutely perfect. But can I have more of Jake, please? I LOVE HIM."
-Carlene Inspired / 5 star review


"Astounded by her ability to create a work so detailed and action-packed, while also giving us romance lovers something to melt over...Jake! He's sexy, caring, but hardcore when duty calls."
-Goodreads / 5 star review


"Fans of Katie Reus's Red Stone Security series or Cristin Harber's Titan novels - will love this book! This is the most explosive novel of the series yet!"
-Goodreads / 5 star review

From the Author

Featured on the USA Today HEA blog pre-order hotlist!

Product details

  • File Size: 1016 KB
  • Print Length: 354 pages
  • Publisher: EmKo Media, LLC (March 27, 2017)
  • Publication Date: March 27, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01MZ8M91N
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #16,085 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
History
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on April 16, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Surviving the Fall (Hidden Truths Book 4)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Surviving the Fall (Hidden Truths Book 4)