Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Swatch Men's SVCK4045AG Quartz Chronograph Date Plastic White Dial Watch
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 13, 2010
I've started collection watches in the last 4 years and I absolutely love the Full Blooded Swatch Watches. I have 4 including the white. I have to admit it's really nice but I do prefer the gold and black full blooded swatch watches. I would definitely recommend the watch for anyone looking for a nice, light and white watch.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2010
I have been using this watch for only 1 month and the hole strap is peeled. Now i can't use it anymore, I will see what the seller can do, maybe another strap in different material, but thats not the idea. I think this watch is fake because a Swatch watch shiuld last like 10 years and I have this only for a month...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
The watch is great but I felt very dissapointed when realized the battery came totally dead and the date function didn't work. I was anxious to use my new watch for a special occasion and didn t want to return, claim and wait for a new one. I went to a Swatch local and they help me a lot to make it work properly although they couldn't solve the date issue. I love Amazon but its the first time I don't feel happy with the purchase neither eager to make a new one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2010
I bought 2 Swatch watches and in both of them the cases arrived broken. It was lucky it did not scratch the watches. Besides that, everything was ok.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
When the watch came, the battery was DEAD.
They sent a replacement watch and the battery has died within 2 1/2 months!!
This is a shame and absolutely unacceptable, because the watch is nice and I would have loved to keep it.
I am in the process of trying to return it, and would NOT recommend purchasing from this seller moving forward.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2010
Watch came within 2 weeks of ordering. Came boxed with proper case and instructions. It's exactly what I wanted ... looks fantastic. I was concerned about the white band chipping or getting dirty but no problems thus far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2013
The Swatch Men's SVCK4045AG Quartz Chronograph Date Plastic White Dial Watch is a very nice watch. Swatch is the best in watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
The package arrived in time and in perfect conditions! I had an awesome feed back, I completely recomend to buy with this guy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
Excellent quality. This product is perfect, it has all characteristics indicated. I have long in use it, and work correctly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2015
I'm very happy ro have this watch. Very good size for women too but I got a watch and I had to change the battery in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here