kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
Kindle Price: $0.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time. Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Box Set Sweet Frontier Cowboys Novels 1-3 (Sweet Frontier Cowboys Collection Book 1) by [Wyatt, Katie]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Box Set Sweet Frontier Cowboys Novels 1-3 (Sweet Frontier Cowboys Collection Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
Book 1 of 7 in Sweet Frontier Cowboys Collection (7 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Length: 492 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Due to its large file size, this book may take longer to download

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of 2018
Looking for something great to read? Browse our editors' picks for the best books of the year in fiction, nonfiction, mysteries, children's books, and much more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Editorial Reviews


- "A great read! Be in LOVE and INSPIRED. Find out how these women in the series fight for what they believe in.. how they find hope in their hardest times.. and how they turn hopelessness into a life of promising journey."

- "Get stirred up! This is another brilliant and exciting journey of the MOB Ladies!" 

- "Captivating! Don't miss your chance to read the passionate saga of this short stories. 
Sometimes you can fall into marriage for all the right reasons!"

- "A fabulous MOB Collection of Romance! Stories of love & marriage, furnished to satisfy the sense of adventure!"

- "Katie gives us books we can't put down! Brand new..very compelling..sassy love stories!"

- "Fascinating! This will make you read the next of the Western Romance Trilogy."

Product details

  • File Size: 11280 KB
  • Print Length: 492 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Royce Cardiff Publishing House; 3 edition (October 5, 2016)
  • Publication Date: October 5, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #206,137 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

5 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

October 15, 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
July 25, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
October 3, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
May 24, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
May 10, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Box Set Sweet Frontier Cowboys Novels 1-3 (Sweet Frontier Cowboys Collection Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Box Set Sweet Frontier Cowboys Novels 1-3 (Sweet Frontier Cowboys Collection Book 1)