Digital List Price: $5.99
Kindle Price: $3.49

Save $4.50 (56%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Sweetheart Rules (A Sweetheart Sisters Novel Book 2) by [Jump, Shirley]
Kindle App Ad

The Sweetheart Rules (A Sweetheart Sisters Novel Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 22 customer reviews
Book 2 of 3 in A Sweetheart Sisters Novel (3 Book Series)

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$3.49

Length: 305 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

This month's Book With Buzz: "The Lying Game" by Ruth Ware
From the instant New York Times bestselling author of blockbuster thrillers "In a Dark, Dark Wood" and "The Woman in Cabin 10" comes Ruth Ware’s chilling new novel. See more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

From Booklist

After years as an absentee father, Coast Guard lieutenant Mike Stark doesn’t have a clue what to do when his ex leaves his two young daughters with him. His former wife hasn’t put a lot of effort into being a mother, and it shows. Veterinarian Diana Tuttle is the single mother of a rebellious teenage son. They can’t seem to communicate, and he has begun to hang out with an undesirable crowd. Still smarting from the end of their passionate affair, Diana and Mike both find themselves in Rescue Bay, where it’s impossible not to run into each other. It’s obvious to everyone but the two of them that they would make a perfect couple. Fortunately, no one in town is bashful about matchmaking. Jump’s endearing book, the second in her Sweetheart Sisters series after The Sweetheart Bargain (2013), will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Mallery. --Shelley Mosley

Review

Jump'ssecond Sweetheart Sisters contemporary (after The Sweetheart Bargain)brings together two flawed yet appealing single parents searching for love...Diana and Mike lurch toward love,slowly learning that perfection is not a prerequisite for being a parent, inthis heartwarming and charming story. -- Publishers Weekly

"I wish Ms. Jump's books weren't so darn addictive, because I just have to read them all! THE SWEETHEART RULES is snappy, seriously sensitive and delightfully delicious, just like bananas foster on fire!" -- Romance Junkies

Product details

  • File Size: 1314 KB
  • Print Length: 305 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0425264513
  • Publisher: Berkley (April 1, 2014)
  • Publication Date: April 1, 2014
  • Sold by: Penguin Group (USA) LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00F9EZAWA
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #386,427 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on April 10, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Sweetheart Rules (A Sweetheart Sisters Novel Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Sweetheart Rules (A Sweetheart Sisters Novel Book 2)