Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $12.00 (80%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Sweetheart Sham by [Ellison, Danielle]
Kindle App Ad

The Sweetheart Sham Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 21 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Length: 211 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Age Level: 12 and up

Save on all things Kindle
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

5 stars: "I soaked up every ounce of this book's undeniable charm." -Jaye Robin Brown, author of Georgia Peaches & Other Forbidden Fruit

4 stars: "Good YA romance. Cute and sweet, but with plenty of feels as well." -Alison Kuey, Amazon Reviewer

5 stars: "As big-hearted and warm as they come. I feel right at home in this book, which is so wonderfully Southern." -Will Walton, author of Anything Could Happen

4.5 stars: "This book is about a small town and two families. It's heartwarming and sweet. It's a fabulous winter read when everyone is thinking about how much family means." -Danielle, Chapters Through Life

4 stars: "The Sweetheart Sham was not good not great but EXCELLENT! Combining delicious southern charm, heartwarming characters, and a swoon worthy romance, The Sweetheart Sham is yet another wonderful addition to YA contemporary, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen!" -Lauren, Lauren's Crammed Bookshelf

5 stars: "Sweet little romance slathered in a whole lot of Southern." -Lissa Hawley, Goodreads Reviewer

4 stars: "The side characters really shone in this book with Will and Lyla being particularly awesome (I am hopeful they will get their own books in the future as this appears to be a series)." -Olivia Farr, Goodreads Reviewer

5 stars: "Books based on the South are hit and miss for me. But like I keep saying, I loved this book! I felt like I was at home. Danielle Ellison captured what it truly means to live in a small town where everybody knows you and your business." -Lacy, A Ravenclaw Library

4 stars:  "I liked how Georgie was such a good friend to Will, how she accepted him for who he his regardless of who he loved. Georgie is the kind of friend I aspire to have one day." -Brooke, Goodreads Reviewer

5 stars: "I loved this book. So full of Southern Charm." -Kim, Goodreads Reviewer

4 stars: "It has all the trademarks of an awesome YA novel. Romance, friendship, swoon worthy guys, and loveable protagonists." -Husnaa Hassam, Goodreads Reviewer

5 stars: "All around this was just a fabulous book to experience. I highly recommend this one!" -Bette Hansen, Goodreads Reviewer

Product details

  • File Size: 1168 KB
  • Print Length: 211 pages
  • Publisher: Entangled: Crush (December 4, 2017)
  • Publication Date: December 4, 2017
  • Sold by: Macmillan
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077F43QSY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #84,159 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 21 customer reviews
Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Children's Books
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

December 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
December 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Sweetheart Sham
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Sweetheart Sham