Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on November 13, 2016
Excellent helps to explain my drwams
I always looks fir family and friends never finding them
I always looses my car or misses a trip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
I thought I would have a good, complete book that would provide thoughts and answers as to what my dreams mean. The entire book took longer to download than it did for me to read. There is only a handful (about five) interpretations/explanations of what the dreams mean. Granted those listed are probably the most common dreams but come on, I wanted more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
THIS IS A GOOD BOOK IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO JUST EASY READING. BUT I WAS LOOKING FOE ANSWERS AND FOUND NOTHING TO HELP ME!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
i did not feel that the book really told you anything. The things that it discussed were so general...nothing really specific.
I would not recommend the book to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
The book was ok if you want a summary resource that has a narrow focus on a few symbols. If you simply want to be entertained, this is a book for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
good guide for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Short and sweet .....worth $0.99 but that's about it....looking for more specifics but overall the book was okay.....average at best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2012
Every now and then you have a dream and you wonder if there is any meaning and you look it up and you have your answer. Love this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here