Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by Cherokee Books
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: ** LIKE NEW ~ PLAYS GREAT **
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Symphonies 31, 33 & 34

Audio CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 14, 1997
"Please retry"
$35.99 $1.99

Editorial Reviews

This disc is valuable not just because if offers three Mozart symphonies that haven't been played and recorded to death, but also because you get the lovely Masonic Funeral Music. It's a piece which you are very likely to hear on the radio (because it's short and makes a great time filler), but might find difficult to obtain on disc with a worthwhile selection of additional music. Problem solved! --David Hurwitz

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I. Allegro Assai
  2. II. Andante
  3. III. Allegro
  4. Andantino, K. 297
  5. I. Allegro Assai
  6. II. Andante Moderato
  7. III. Menuetto - Trio
  8. IV. Finale. Allegro Assai
  9. I. Allegro Vivace
  10. II. Andante Di Molto
  11. III. Finale. Allegro Vivace
  12. Minuet And Trio, K. 409
  13. Maurerische Trauermusik

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 14, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Angel Records
  • ASIN: B000002SGG
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #641,466 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Sir Neville Marriner Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on April 10, 2007
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category