Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Syrian Orthodox Church


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 10, 1997

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Madrosho Cantique De Repentir (Hymn Of Repentence)
  2. Thumo D'haimontho
  3. Thibotho, Cantique De Penitence (Hymn Of Penance)
  4. B'utho Mor Jakob, Priere De St Jacques (St. Jakob's Supplication)
  5. Hymn Of Prayer, A Supplication Of St. Ephraim
  6. Psalmody
  7. Ma'anith Of Saint Severus Patriarch Of Antioch
  8. The Apostles' Creed
  9. Short Hymn Sung During The Passion Week
  10. Introduction To The Reading Of The Gospel And There After The Reading
  11. A Short Hymn Sung During The Passion Week
  12. Husoyo Plea For Forgiveness
  13. Supplication Of Saint Ephraim Sung On Good Friday
  14. Ach Tagorye - Supplication In The Sixth Mode
  15. Hymn Sung On Good Friday And An Ode To The Tune Qum Fawlos

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 10, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Inedit
  • ASIN: B000003I9A
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #3,098,765 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Syria Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers