BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 19, 2017
Really love this set. Nice quality! I use them every day. So happy with this pot and pan set. They hold heat and evenly distribute it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2017
BEST pans I have ever owned. Can't believe I haven't invested in a better brand before. Nothing sticks to them and food just washes off without effort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2017
It’s not anodized, jus has think coating of non-stick layer, which eventually reduces or removed after 6-7 months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2017
love these- nothing sticks, easy to clean- uses no oil and food is healthier. Best set I have bought in years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2017
Work and look great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2017
Given to my daughter as a gift. She loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2017
Bought these for our son. He did not need all of them so I have the rest. They cook evenly, are sturdy and easy to clean. Nice bunch of pots and pans. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2017
Awesome set- great quality. It’s nice to have the lids as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2017
Its a great set. Easily washable and very functional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2017
Great set of pots. They are very sturdy and work great on our electric glass stovetop. The griddle is perfect for pancake weekend breakfasts. So far, very happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse