Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 72 reviews
on October 12, 2013
is a good buy, i have purchased my 2nd bottle, and I am happy with the results. better stamina, concentration and overall well being are what I call the results

I have now bought 3more bottles... still effective and a worth while investment- a hedge against future doctors bills...pay now or pay later is how i see it. 3/30/14
11 comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
I had regular bouts of Afyb before starting the TA-65. When I feel a bout coming on I take Asprin and a TA-65 and the feeling goes away. Straight Asprin does not seem to have any effect on the Afyb, however the combination seems to be working? I have greater energy and overall feel better.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
Amazing product just like stem cells!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2016
It seemed to give me more energy over time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2016
I feel this product helps my memory.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2013
It seems like a miracle, we both take about 3 times a week and since our Dog was 9 years old and was hobbling we took a chance shared it. Our dog also took Glucosamine with Chondroitin for dogs and takes Senior Vitamins both we buy at Walmart and then added TA-65 twice a week. His hobbling is gone and he seems to have lost about 3 years. We are doing great, we go to dinner with younger couples and now we are looking younger. I have not only stopped losing hair, but I am gaining hair and it is thicker and fuller.

2-1-2017 : We have reduced the dosage to once a month and still doing fine.
33 comments| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
This is an excellent product. Its price keeps it from being rated a 5 star. Being able to effect telomere shortening in the older individual is of vital importance.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2016
Seems to help but way over priced
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2015
I bought the supplement about three months ago and did feel like I had more energy. However, I started having gastrointestinal issues, like bloating, gas, light nausea and stomach pains. I stopped it and the symptoms went away. I started back up and they came back. I'm curious if anyone else has side effects.
33 comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2016
I have been taking TA-65 for four years with no noticeable improvement. If anything, my gastrointestinal problems cleared up once I went off
the supplement. Use the money for a holistic physician that can put you on a diet and vitamin protocol that would work much better.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here