Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 825 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 896 reviews
on September 21, 2017
Pros: Easy to setup, works with any PoE devices. Just plug into the RJ45 and an outlet. Need a three prong grounded outlet.

Cons: It would be nice if it came with a little wall mount to hang on the wall. Easy enough fix with a command strip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2017
The POE injectors work well but look and feel cheap. Good product for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2017
Very Nice. I was able to get Gigi-bit speed at 300 feet.... with the companion injector
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2017
I am using it to power a POE access point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2015
I bought this for use with an external security camera. There is no configuration. Just plug and play. It has been sitting in my attic for a couple of months powering a camera 24/7. Will buy more should I need to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
worked great, good price, nice and small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2017
Gloriously simple.

Flawless operation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2017
This works very well for my purpose. It runs my security camera at the far end of the house without having to add an electrical plug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2017
it works fine no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2017
Worked better than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse