YED Save up to 90% on textbooks Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 STEM nav_sap_shop_all_hm_cal Shop now Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Go Explore Outdoor Recreation on Amazon NYNN

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
17
Price:$22.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). Show all reviews
on June 1, 2010
As I read before, one review actually said he got 8 mags for 17 dollars. When it arrived at my house, it only contained one mag. It is extremely pricey. You could get a hi-cap AEG mag for 17 dollars. It costs about half of the price of my gun. I really dislike the magazines for TSD guns. It costs less to use the regular type magazines. It comes in a bag with a sticker that has the name on it. No manual, so it took a while to figure out how it worked.
Pros:
Fast shipping
Holds 15+ bbs
Cons:
Overpriced
TSD makes weird designs for magazine
jams frequently
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2012
Slim and very sturdy. Full metal construction. Speedloader very recommended to load it. Keep an eye on these since it might be easy to loose in a big field while running around with it in your pocket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
This magazine is solid metal and is easy to load. It fits in more than one type of pistol, so it pays to have a few around. I've never had a malfunction or fitting problem with any of them and the price is good for two well made clips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2012
can't even tell the difference between this one and the one that came with my gun. don't know why some people wrote that they got 8 magazines...there is only one per order.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2010
this mad is nicely designed, with a 6mm hole for putting plastic bbs. The whole thing is metal and locks into place at the bottom. over all very strong and sturdy mag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2011
This magazine worked perfectly with my TSD 1911 co2 powered airsoft gun. Highly recommended because 15-16 shots go pretty quickly because the 1911 is semi-automatic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2013
Easy to load.
Stores well without spring fatigue.
Operates smoothly.
Dollars well spent.
Buy as many as it takes to exhaust a CO2 cartridge,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2010
This magazine is an excellent product and is made of tough metal. The price is a little much at $15 for just one clip, but that may just be because my gun only cost me $40 to begin with. The description is honest and the shipping speed is good for super saver shipping.

I did read the review by Deathgunx before I bought this product and I do have to admit to buying this magazine based on his personal experience in buying this product. Deathgunx stated that he got 8 magazines instead of just the one like it says in the description. This does not hold true to my purchase. Amazon only shipped me one clip for the price of $15. It could be possible that amazon had a mix up when filling Deathgunx's order, but in my experience you only receive one clip for $15.

Pros- Metal
Exactly the same magazine that came with my gun. (High quality toughness)

Cons- Price (was almost half the price that I paid for the entire gun)
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2010
Works like a charm... just be careful when loading it. It is easy when speed loading it to hit the release as you are loading and have some balls injected in the spring which as really hard or impossible to get out. but other wise..works awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2013
This is a horrible clip! It does not work on co2 1911 pistols. The people who said it worked on them are either liars or have no idea what there talking about. It is false advertising, DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse