BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 10, 2017
Pretty good magazine but they canceled my subscription 4 months before it was supposed to end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2014
I ordered a subscription early this year (March if memory serves) and I never received the first isssue. Since then it seems like they've jacke up the price to 18 bucks! Insanity! and trust me its not worth it. Do yourself a favor and subscribe to Cosmopolitan in espanol instead. its far more superior.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2016
Mother reads this magazine, unable to rate it, but it keeps her busy and happy and up to date with all the Hispanic actors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2016
Entertaining magazine, I order this as a gift and they love this magazine. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
We went together and got this for our friend. She LOVES her Novelas and talks about them all of the time. We could not
find this in the stores. The Price was right and we got a GIFT card to go with it at check out. That was very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
I ordered this subscription for my mom and she loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
Keeps me in touch with my country. Love the fashion articles and beauty advice, and of course the movie reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
So slow!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here